SPACEKIDS

SPACEKIDS

PRLE https://www.prle.eu/

Stylist’s one

FASHION EDITOR Marion Hassan @marionhassanstylist
PHOTOGRAPHE/DA Clara Delaporte @claradelaporte
ASSISTANTE Lisa Ménière
STYLISTE Jeffrey Cameron @jeffreycameron_nyc @ jeffreycameron_paris
ASSISTANT STYLISTE Alexande Chagnon @alexandre_chagnon
MUA/HAIR Alice Cottet @alicecottet
MODELS Owen @owen.I @citymodels
MODELS Youseff @ youssef.bouzamita @citymodels

thank you everyone

SEMPER FIDELIS

SEMPER FIDELIS BY ELLEN BOUCKE

PHOTOGRAPHY Ellen Boucké @ellenbouckephotography
STYLING & CLOTHES Ruth Vieren
MODEL Marthe Teerlynck @martheteerlynck IMM Models @immbxl
MAKE UP Sté Dupont @m_e_i_s__van__menzel

THE DAY OF MY BIRTHDAY

THE DAY OF MY BIRTHDAY

PHOTOGRAPHY by Ellen Boucké @ellenbouckephotography

MODELS Kostas, Widad,Soetkin, Adrien, Jade,Ilona and Lina from Flag model

OFF THE MAT

OFF THE MAT BY ELISE NOTSECK

PHOTOGRAPHY Elise Notseck @elisentsck
STYLIST Marion Hassan @marionhassanstylist
MODEL Jeanne @lucille_mgmt @jeanneclte

Tshirt ANDREA CREWS
Skirt VICTORIA TOMAS
Sandal DAVID BEAUCIEL
Bracelet VIBE HARSLOEF X ASM


blouse DICE KAYEK
Gloves ARISTIDE
tights FALKE
T-bar MAISON ERNEST


Derby FLATAPARTMENT
coat PLANTATION
Swimsuit COCOFRIO


image left
Dress HENRIK VIBSKOV
Pant HENRIK VIBSKOV

image right
Top stylist one
sunglasses HENRIK VIBSKOV


image left
Tshirt ANDREA CREWS
Skirt VICTORIA TOMAS
Bracelet VIBE HARSLOEF X ASM
Sandal DAVID BEAUCIEL

image right
Coat VICTORIA TOMAS


Dress JULYEN CARCY
Earring VIBE HARSLOEF X ASM


image left
Dress HENRIK VIBSKOV

image right
Multicolour mesh t-shirt REALITY STUDIO
Pant JULYEN CARCY
Sandal DAVID BEAUCIEL
earrings MARA PARIS


blouse DICE KAYEK
Gloves ARISTIDE
tights FALKE
T-bar MAISON ERNEST


Coat VICTORIA TOMAS
Pant ANDREA CREWS

THE RED LINE

THE RED LINE  BY WILL&JOAN

PHOTOGRAPHY Will&Joan @willandjoan
STYLIST Marion Hassan @marionhassanstylist
MODEL Vovk @mlleagency @v_vovk
BODY MODEL Katharina Diedrich @katharinadiedrich
MAKE UP ARTIST Elise Augé @eliseaugee
HAIRSTYLIST Benjamin Mignot @ben_mignot_hairstylist

image left
pant GEORGES RECH

image right
blouse LUCIEN WANG


blouse LUCIEN WANG


image left
dress VICTORIA TOMAS
collar DOMESTIQUE

image left
top DEVERNOIS


costume JUNKO SHIMADA
basket FARHAD RE
eyewear MARCOLIN


image left
striped bomber jacket WANBING HUANG
tight FALKE

image right
wide fit jean REALITY STUDIO
360 degree visor hat REALITY STUDIO
polo shirt ANDREA CREWS
boots FLAT APARTEMENT
ring VIBE HARSLOF


top DEVERNOIS


image left
long dress LAVALIERE
suede boots DAVID BEAUCIEL

image right
dress VICTORIA TOMAS


one sleeve top REALITY STUDIO
long skirt VICTORIA TOMAS
suede boots DAVID BEAUCIEL
crop top MAJE
gloves ARISTIDE

DAYDREAMER

DAYDREAMER BY ELLEN BOUCKE

PHOTOGRAPHER Ellen Boucke @ellenbouckephotography
MODEL Geraud Cools @geraud_cools

INTO THE WOOD

INTO THE WOOD BY WILL&JOAN

PHOTOGRAPHY Will&Joan @willandjoan
STYLE Marion Hassan @marionhassanstylist
MODEL Ali Osk @silent_paris
MAKE UP  Elise Augé @eliseaugee
HAIRSTYLIST Ludovic Dupuis @ludovicdupuis

Total look THEODORA BLUMKINE

Belt TSUMORI CHISATO


Shirt & pant KENTA MATSUSHIGE

Beret & boots TSUMORI CHISATO


image left

Crushneck bodysuit MARION MAY

Coat cape DICE KAYEK COUTURE

skirt JUNKO SHIMADA

Tights TSUMORI CHISATO

image right

Shirt DICE KAYEK

Pant ESCADA

Earring STYLIST


Total look JUNKO SHIMADA

Earrings STYLIST


image left

Dress TSUMORI CHISATO

image right

Bra MARION MAY

Pant DICE KAYEK

Fur coat PHILIPPE PERISSE


image left

Blouse DICE KAYEK

image right

Trench coat JUNKO SHIMADA


image left

Crushneck bodysuit MARION MAY

Silk dress THEODORA BLUMKINE

Fur coat REGNE FILS

image right

long dress DICE KAYEK

Earring STYLIST


Blouse DICE KAYEK

Earring STYLIST

COUNTRYSIDE

COUNTRYSIDE BY ANNABELLE FOUCHER

PHOTOGRAPHY Annabelle Foucher @annabelle_foucher

STYLE Marion Hassan @marionhassanstylist

ASSISTANT STYLIST Andrianina Hollande @andrianina.holland

MODEL Adja Kaba @adja_kaba

MAKE UP AND HAIR Gwen Diakité @gwendmuah

long skirt and pull over FORTE FORTE

coat CORALIE MARABELLE

gloves ARISTIDE

bra PASQUET

shoes CHATELLES PARIS

jewellery JULIETTE LALLOE


blouse CORALIE MARABELLE

jumpsuit TSUMORI CHISATO

boots MELLOW YELLOW


pant CORALIE MARABELLE

shirt long sleeves WENO STUDIO

blouse VALENTINE GAUTHIER

shoes TSUMORI CHISATO


pant and coat CHACOK

body REPETTO

shoes SENSO

jewellery JULIETTE LALOE


sleeveless jacket LUCIEN WANG

shirt STYLIST

pant PHILIPPINE JANSSENS

shoes SARENZA

hat BAPTISTE VIRY


blouse CORALIE MARABELLE

dress and pant WENO STUDIO

shoes SENSO

earrings STYLIST


pant and top WENO STUDIO

shirt WENO STUDIO

coat PHILIPPE PERISSE

shoes SARENZA


dress CORALIE MARABELLE

shoes CHIATSI CHEN

jewellery JULIETTE LALOE


jumpsuit and shirt MAISON PERE

boots MAISON PERE

bra PASQUET

belt RHAMSA

earrings CAMILLE ENRICO

BIG DREAMS

BIG DREAMS

PHOTOGRAPHY Eva Wang @eeevawang
MAKE UP AND HAIR Marta Tayanouskaya @martastar1989
STYLIST Jeong Yeon Soo @soo
MODEL Diane Guais @dianeguais

ELLEN

ELLEN

PHOTOGRAPHY Laurie Basset @bassetlaurie
MODEL Ellen Boucke @ellen_boucke
BEAUTY Clémence Lévêque @clemlev_hmua