INTO THE WOOD

INTO THE WOOD BY WILL&JOAN

PHOTOGRAPHY Will&Joan @willandjoan
STYLE Marion Hassan @marionhassanstylist
MODEL Ali Osk @silent_paris
MAKE UP  Elise Augé @eliseaugee
HAIRSTYLIST Ludovic Dupuis @ludovicdupuis

Total look THEODORA BLUMKINE

Belt TSUMORI CHISATO


Shirt & pant KENTA MATSUSHIGE

Beret & boots TSUMORI CHISATO


image left

Crushneck bodysuit MARION MAY

Coat cape DICE KAYEK COUTURE

skirt JUNKO SHIMADA

Tights TSUMORI CHISATO

image right

Shirt DICE KAYEK

Pant ESCADA

Earring STYLIST


Total look JUNKO SHIMADA

Earrings STYLIST


image left

Dress TSUMORI CHISATO

image right

Bra MARION MAY

Pant DICE KAYEK

Fur coat PHILIPPE PERISSE


image left

Blouse DICE KAYEK

image right

Trench coat JUNKO SHIMADA


image left

Crushneck bodysuit MARION MAY

Silk dress THEODORA BLUMKINE

Fur coat REGNE FILS

image right

long dress DICE KAYEK

Earring STYLIST


Blouse DICE KAYEK

Earring STYLIST

COUNTRYSIDE

COUNTRYSIDE BY ANNABELLE FOUCHER

PHOTOGRAPHY Annabelle Foucher @annabelle_foucher

STYLE Marion Hassan @marionhassanstylist

ASSISTANT STYLIST Andrianina Hollande @andrianina.holland

MODEL Adja Kaba @adja_kaba

MAKE UP AND HAIR Gwen Diakité @gwendmuah

long skirt and pull over FORTE FORTE

coat CORALIE MARABELLE

gloves ARISTIDE

bra PASQUET

shoes CHATELLES PARIS

jewellery JULIETTE LALLOE


blouse CORALIE MARABELLE

jumpsuit TSUMORI CHISATO

boots MELLOW YELLOW


pant CORALIE MARABELLE

shirt long sleeves WENO STUDIO

blouse VALENTINE GAUTHIER

shoes TSUMORI CHISATO


pant and coat CHACOK

body REPETTO

shoes SENSO

jewellery JULIETTE LALOE


sleeveless jacket LUCIEN WANG

shirt STYLIST

pant PHILIPPINE JANSSENS

shoes SARENZA

hat BAPTISTE VIRY


blouse CORALIE MARABELLE

dress and pant WENO STUDIO

shoes SENSO

earrings STYLIST


pant and top WENO STUDIO

shirt WENO STUDIO

coat PHILIPPE PERISSE

shoes SARENZA


dress CORALIE MARABELLE

shoes CHIATSI CHEN

jewellery JULIETTE LALOE


jumpsuit and shirt MAISON PERE

boots MAISON PERE

bra PASQUET

belt RHAMSA

earrings CAMILLE ENRICO

BIG DREAMS

BIG DREAMS

PHOTOGRAPHY Eva Wang @eeevawang
MAKE UP AND HAIR Marta Tayanouskaya @martastar1989
STYLIST Jeong Yeon Soo @soo
MODEL Diane Guais @dianeguais

ELLEN

ELLEN

PHOTOGRAPHY Laurie Basset @bassetlaurie
MODEL Ellen Boucke @ellen_boucke
BEAUTY Clémence Lévêque @clemlev_hmua

ENVOL

ENVOL BY ELISE NOTSECK

PHOTOGRAPHY Elise Notseck @elise_ntsck
STYLING Andrianina Holland @l_insulaire
STYLIST ASSISTANT Cassandra Migout @cassandra.migout
MODEL Polina Perekladova @perekladova – Mademoiselle Avency @mlleagency
MUA  Sandy Sillien @sandy__makeup


Top à volant GAELLE COZ
Robe KARL LAGERFELD chez CELIA DARLING VINTAGE
Pantalon ZARA • Mules ZARA
Bijoux MANGO

Body PIERRE-HENRY BOR
Lunettes GAELLE COZ
Pantalon CELIA DARLING VINTAGE


Chemise THE STYLIST OWN
Jupe KILOSHOP
Chaussettes à sequins GAELLE COZ
Fourrure GALERIES LAFAYETTE
Mules ZARA

Ensemble PIERRE-HENRY BOR
Bijoux MANGO


Tailleur-pantalon ESCADA
Chemise HERMES chez CELIA DARLING VINTAGE
Mules ZARA
Bijoux H&M

Ensemble KILOSHOP
Lunettes LIZZY PARIS
Sac KILOSHOP
Mules ZARA
Bijoux THE STYLIST OWN


Body PIERRE-HENRY BOR
Lunettes GAELLE COZ
Manteau KILOSHOP
Mules ZARA


Top à volant GAELLE COZ
Robe KARL LAGERFELD chez CELIA DARLING VINTAGE
Pantalon ZARA
Mules ZARA
Bijoux MANGO

Ensemble PIERRE-HENRY BOR
Bijoux MANGO


Tailleur-pantalon ESCADA
Chemise HERMES chez CELIA DARLING VINTAGE
Mules ZARA
Bijoux H&M

Ensemble KILOSHOP
Lunettes LIZZY PARIS
Sac KILOSHOP
Mules ZARA
Bijoux THE STYLIST OWN


Body PIERRE-HENRY BOR
Lunettes GAELLE COZ
Pantalon CELIA DARLING VINTAGE

Combinaison KILOSHOP
Lunettes LIZZY PARIS
Mules ZARA
Bijoux et foulard THE STYLIST OWN


Chemise THE STYLIST OWN
Jupe KILOSHOP
Chaussettes à sequins GAELLE COZ
Fourrure GALERIES LAFAYETTE
Mules ZARA

Body PIERRE-HENRY BOR
Lunettes GAELLE COZ
Manteau KILOSHOP
Mules ZARA


SI JOLIE BY LAURIE LOU

SI JOLIE BY LAURIE LOU

CREDITS

PHOTOGRAPHY Laurie LOU @L.A.U.R.I.E.L.O.U

STYLING Marion Hassan

MODEL HELOISA MUNIZ @Elite Portugal

MUAH Elodie Fiuza

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION Kristofer Alexandre

Outfit CARLOS GIL


Outfit KATTY XIOMARA
Shoes MIUMIU


Silk dress FELIPE REIS


Embroidered shirt  KATTY XIOMARA
Belt + Half Skirt  FELIPE REIS
Shoes  MIUMIU


Hat FELIPE REIS
Body WOLFORD
Trouser CARLOS GIRL


Dress KATTY XIOMARA


Outfit ALEXANDRA MOURA


Outfit ALEXANDRA MOURA


Dress Bombers CARLOS GIL


Top ALEXANDRA MOURA
Trouser CARLOS GIL
Shoes JIMMY CHOO

LARA BY ISOBELLE MAE

LARA BY ISOBELLE MAE

STYLED AND SHOT  Isobelle Mae – insta @isobellemae and website www.isobellemae.com
VINTAGE 
MODEL Lara Mcgrath – insta @thegoatdancer at Nevs Models Ldn

PUNJABI SKINHEAD BY DEJAH NAYA MCCOMBE

PUNJABI SKINHEAD

PHOTOGRAPHER & STYLIST Dejah Naya McCombe
ASSISTANT STYLIST Shaquille Aaron Keith
MODEL Ashwyna Appadu
AMBER

AMBER

PHOTOGRAPHY  Pascale Arnaud
STYLING Orianne Drouet
MODEL Julie Znosco
RETOUCH Michele Thiemann

TIPHAINE GUIRAN Sleevess jacket

PETITE BATEAU Turtleneck sweater


FANNY MALETA Pleated top


VINTAGE BLOUSE

TIPHAINE GUIRAN Gloves

H&M Slacks


TIPHAINE GUIRAN Velvet ensemble

FANNY MALETA Pleated top


COS Skirt


COS top

TIPHAINE GUIRAN Gloves

FANNY MALETA Pleated top

ORIANNE DROUET jersey top

H&M slacks


TIPHAINE GUIRAN See-through top

KRISTINA

KRISTINA

PHOTOGRAPHY Ludivine Jamin @ludivinejamin

STYLING Marion Hassan @marionhassan_wardrobestylist

MAKE UP ARTIST Francesco Spadaro @francesco.spadaro

HAIRSTYLIST Marion Parizot @marionparizot

MODEL Kristina Kraj @kristinakraj

DICE KAYEK coat

SARAH MAGID jewelry

STYLIST choker necklace


TSUMORI CHISATO shoes

BIANCA POPP top

10 DECO ART earring / pin’s

bracelet


BAPTISTE VIRY  hat

DIDIT HEDIPRASETYO  top

LEATHER coat stylist’own


YOHJI YAMAMOTO dress

ISHARYA jewelry


COMME DES GARCONS shirt

ATELIER MON earrings

ISHARYA necklace / pin’s


LUCIEN WANG dress

RALPH LAUREN shirt

STYLIST cap

ATELIER MON earrings