ANDROGYN BY MAXIME DE BOLLIVIER


 

Credits

Production : Marion Hassan – contact@marionhassan.com

Photographer : Maxime de Bollivier – www.maxime-debollivier.com

A story imagined by : Marion Hassan

Styling : Marion Hassan – contact@marionhassan.com

Assistant stylist : Marie Apelojg – marieapelojg@gmail.com

Model direction : Mathieu Hassan –  mathieu.hassan@gmail.com

Video backstage & casting Claire : Ambroise Dietrichop – ambroise@elitone.com

Model : Claire –  IMGmodel & Raya Martiny

Hair Artist : isabelle Maze Hairstylist – http://www.isabellemazecoiffure.book.fr/

MUA : Virginie Make up Lacoste – http://www.virginie-make-up-pro.com/

Clothing Designer :

Alexandre Delima – http://www.alexandre-delima.com

Bernard Chandran – http://www.bernardchandran.com/index.html

Bianca Popp – http://www.biancapopp.com/

Megumi Nakanishi – http://www.megumi-design.com/

Monsieur Pearl –

Octavio Pizzaro – http://www.octaviopizarro.com/en/

It’s not your fault – http://its-not-yourfault.com/

Sandrine Philipe – www.sandrinephilippe.com

Megumi Nakanishi – www.meguminakanishi.com

Accessoires :

Benoit Foucher – http://www.autrementpr.com/#!benoit-foucher/c1t5b

And I – http://www.and-i.com/

Vanitae –

Monkey on my shoulders – https://www.monkeyonmyshoulder.com/

Alexandre Delima – http://www.alexandre-delima.com

Lisa VanBach – http://www.lisavanbach.com/2015/Lisa_Vanbach/Home.html

Shoes designer :

Bernard Chandran – http://www.bernardchandran.com/index.html

Musette – http://www.musetteparis.fr/fr

Docteur martens – http://www.drmartens.com/fr/

Basket Adidas – http://www.adidas.fr/